Buy online at LOWEST price! 繁體字 日本語 簡体字
My Shopping Cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total US$0.00
» Checkout
 
My Account
  • Login Status  Login Status

    Not logged in

    » Login
 
Recently viewed
 

Buy Credit Card Magnifier Fresnel Lens at Lowest Price!

Credit Card Magnifier Fresnel Lens Reviews for the product - Credit Card Magnifier Fresnel Lens (Back to product)
 
 
8 Customer Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Greatbuy, great value card magnifier

- 2016/03/02

Greatbuy, great value for credit card magnifier size.

Great Credit Card Magnifier Lens and Reliable Co.

- 2013/04/26

I have placed 3 orders, recieved quickly everytime.

Very satisfied!

- 2011/06/30

Quick and reliable: package sent next day after putting order, delivered on 13th day to my house. Product as described, well packed, low price, reasonable post & package expenses (combined order: 5 credit card magnifiers and 1 large A260 lens).

Credit Card Magnifier Fresnel Lens - order received.

- 2010/11/16

My order arrived today in great shape. From the tracking you sent with the order, I could see that the package arrived in my country almost immediately.
The product is exactly as described and I am quite happy with this order.

Thank-you.


Great card magnifier lens

- 2010/08/19

This lens works great as a magnifying glass. It is perfect for use with ClickBook from Blue Squirrel for archiving bank statement, utility bills etc. Print 8 pages per sheet of paper and use this fresnel lens to read it.

Credit Card Magnifier Feedback

- 2010/08/05

good product, good packaging, fast shipping, thanks you

great credit card magnifier

- 2010/06/01

I want to tell you that I have already received the Credit Card Magnifier that I ordered, and I want thank you for this great product and for the excellent service.

very good credit card lens

- 2010/01/17

everything good. Thank You.

Click to review this product

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought:

Product No. 404B
Bookmark Magnifier Fresnel Lens
1 of 2
Price: US$1.29
-
+
Product No. 405B
Pocket Fresnel Magnifier
1 of 3
Price: US$1.29
-
+